Thursday, August 5, 2021

2021 NPC Round 1Matches.

The 2021 Bunnings NPC has two divisions in which each team plays five home and away games, as well as four cross-over matches with teams in the other division. Premiership teams for 2021 are Tasman, Canterbury, Hawkes Bay, Bay of Plenty, Auckland, Waikato and Wellington, while Championship teams are Counties Manukau, Otago, Northland, Manawatu, North Harbour, Southland and Taranaki

6 Aug, Manawatu v Counties Manukau, CIT Arena, Palmerston North 7.05pm 

7 Aug, Taranaki v Hawkes Bay, Pukekura Park, New Plymouth, 2.05pm

7 Aug, Wellington v Northland, Sky Stadium, Wellington, 2.05pm

7 Aug, Otago v Southland, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, 4.35pm

8, Aug, Bay of Plenty v Tasman, Tauranga Domain, 2.05pm

8 Aug, North Harbour v Waikato, North Harbour Stadium, Albany, 2.05pm

8 Aug, Auckland v Canterbury, Eden Park, Auckland, 4.35pm

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.