Monday, November 15, 2021

Super Rugby 2022 Draw Announced

The draw for the twelve team 2022 Super Rugby Pacific has been announced, and will feature new teams Moana Pasifika and Fijian Drua. The competition kicks off on Friday February 18th, where new side Moana Pasifika will face the Brumbies at Mt Smart Stadium.

The competition will be played over 15 rounds running through until the end of May, and each team will have a bye weekend through rounds 7-9. The quarter finals will start on 3-5 June, and run through to the 18th June final.

Teams are: Moana Pasifika, Fijian Drua, Blues, Chiefs Hurricanes, Crusaders, Highlanders, Waratahs, Reds, Force, Brumbies, Rebels

No comments:

Post a Comment